Camp Staff:


Dr. Marc White - Director of Percussion, Southeastern Okla. St. University
Mr. Jack Francis - Percussion Instructor, Comanche High School, OK
2018 Drumline Camp

Mr. Matt Neal - Little Elm ISD, TX, TX
Mr. Alan Gray - Princeton ISD, TX
Mr. Tony Tiger - Giddings ISD, TX
Mr. Derek Fleeman - Durant High School, OK
Mr. Jesus Martinez - Ft. Worth ISD, TX
Mr. Jerime Harris - Lewisville ISD, TX
2018 Colorguard Camp:

Ms. Nichole Taylor - Southeastern Okla. St. University
Ms. Danielle Munoz - Burleson ISD, TX
Ms. Bryanna Allsbury - Southeastern Okla. St. University
Ms. Stephanie Turlington - Southeastern Okla. St. University
2018 Drum Major Camp:

Mr. Chauvin Aaron - Ardmore Public Schools, OK
Mr. Jason Marshall - Pauls Valley Public Schools, OK
Mr. Hunter Purvine - University of Oklahoma

| Home | Announcements | Camp Details | Schedule | Photos | Videos | Who's Coming? | Discussion Board |

| Request Information | Registration Form requires |
(or CLICK HERE to pay by credit card)